Region XI Council List

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2014 Frank Kern
Text, code, and images may not be used or reproduced without explicit written authorization by Frank Kern

Contact me at for further information

- - Last Updated 5/12/2014 - -

Region XI is geographic area of the U.S.A. serviced by the B.S.A. consisting of Alaska, Idaho, Western Montana, Oregon, and Washington.
Councils serviced in this area include:

Alaska: Alaska Council, Great Alaska Council, Midnight Sun Council, Southeast Alaska Council, Western Alaska Council
Idaho: Ashton Council, Boise Council, Boise Area Council, Bonner-Boundry Council, Eastern Idaho Council, Grand Teton Council, Idaho Falls Council
Idaho: Idaho Panhandle Council, Lewis Clark Area Council, Lewis Clark Council, Lewiston Council, Mountainview Council, Nez Perce County Council
Idaho: Oregon-Idaho Council, Ore-Ida Council, Palouse Council, Pocatello Council, Rupert Council, Shoshone Council, Shoshone Kooteni Council
Idaho: Snake River Area Council, Snake River Council, Tendoy Council, Teton Peaks Council, Twin Falls Council, Western Idaho Council
Montana: Butte City Council, Central Montana Council, Custer County Council, Deer Lodge Area Council, Deer Lodge County Council, Deer Lodge Granite & Powell Council
Montana: Elkhorn Council, Glacier Park Area Council, Great Falls Council, Great Falls Area Council, Helena Council, Kalispell Council
Montana: Lewis & Clark Area Council, Lewiston Council, Missoula Council, Missoula County Council, Montana Council, North Central Montana Council
Montana: Park & Sweetgrass Counties Council, Park County Council, Powder River Area Council, Silver Bow Council, Vigilante Council, Western Montana Council
Oregon: Astoria Council, Bend Council, Benlinncoln Council, Cascade Area Council, Cascade Pacifici Council, Central Oregon Council
Oregon: Clatsop County Council, Columbia Pacific Council, Coos County Council, Corvallis Council, Crater Lake Council, Douglas County Council
Oregon: Douglas-Coos Council, Eastern Oregon Area Council, Klamath County Councilm Lagrande Council, Lane County Council, Linn County Council
Oregon: Medford Council, Mid Columbia Council, Mid Columbia Descutes Area, Modoc Council, Oregon Trail Council, Portland Council
Oregon: Portland Area Council, Salem Council, The Dalles Council, Umatilla Council, Wallamet Council, Wallamette District Council
Washington: Bellingham Council, Blue Mountain Council, Bremerton Council, Chief Seattle Council, Central Washington Area Council
Washington: Chehalis Council, Columbia District Council, Everett Council, Evergreen Area Council,Fort Simcoe Area Council, Grand Columbia Council
Washington: Grays Harbor County Council, Hoquiam Council, Inland Empire Council, Intland Northwest Council, Mount Baker Council
Washington: Mount Baker Area Council, Mount Rainier Council, Mount St. Helens Council, North Central Washington Council
Washington: Olympic Area Council, Pacific Harbors Council, Seattle Council, Seattle Area Council, Skagit County Council, Spokane Council
Washington: Spokane Area Council, Tacoma Council, Tacoma Area Council, Tumwater Area Council, Twin Harbors Area Council, Whatcom County Council
Washington: Wenatchee Council, Yakima Council, Yakima County Council, Yakima Valley Area Council

I Buy Boy Scout Patch Collections!

Contact me at for further information


Listing And Images of Jamboree Patches & Neckerchiefs
Listing And Images of Red and White Full Strips (RWS)
Listing And Images of alternate color Full Strips
Listing And Images of Half Strips
Listing And Images of Military Strips
Listing And Images of District Strips